Sivasspor buys UEFA Europa League tickets – TRT Spor

Demi’s group took the Sivaspor trophy to its museum, beating opponents 3-2 in extra time in the final at the Atatুrk Olympic Stadium, and drew 1-1 in regulation time.

Demi’s group Sivaspore’s goals were scored by Aaron Apindingaye, Max Gradel and Musa Konate and Yucatel Kayserispor’s goals were scored by Ramazan Sivelek and Ilhan Parlak.

The red-and-white team won the cup final for the first time in its history. Yucatel Kaysarispo, who had earlier won the cup, has returned empty-handed.

Get your UEFA Europa League tickets

Demir Grup Sivasspor, who won the Ziraat Turkish Cup, have secured the right to compete in the UEFA Europa League in the new season.

Sivas will be in the UEFA Europa League from the play-off round. Sivasspor will be promoted to the group if they advance after the games on 18-25 August and will be directly included in the UEFA Conference League group if they are eliminated.

18th team to win the cup

Demi’s group Sivaspor Jirat is registered as the 16th team to win the Turkish Cup.

Cup, Galatasaray 18, Beşiktaş 10, Trabzonspor 9, Fenerbahçe 6, Altay, MKE Ankaragücü, Göztepe, Gençlerbirliği and Kocaelispor in two parts, Eskişehirspor, Bursaspor, Sakaryaspor, Kaykeryspor, Kaykeryspor.

Won the cup without losing any match

Demir Grup Sivasspor Jirat took the Turkish Cup to his museum without losing a match.

After defeating MKE Ankaragücü in the 5th round, Royal Hospital Bandirmaspor in the last 16 rounds and VavaCars Fatih Karagumruk in the quarterfinals, the Sivas representative faced Itemiz Alaniaspor in the semifinals as a double match.

Demi’s group reached the final after beating Itemiz Alaniaspor in the second match of Sivaspor, with whom they drew in the first match.

In the final, the red-and-white team reached the cup with a 3-2 win over Eucatel Kaysarispor thanks to a goal in extra time, which ended in a 1-1 draw in regular time.

Trabzonspar will face TFF Super Cup

Jirat Turkish Cup-winning Demi Group had the right to compete in the TFF Super Cup in Sivaspor.

In the TFF Super Cup match, Sivas team will face Sport Toto Super League champion Trabjanspor.

Rıza Çalımbay’s first trophy

Demi Group Sivaspor coach Riza Calmbe won the first trophy of her coaching career.

The experienced coach, who has coached many teams, including Beşiktaş and Trabzonspor, won his first trophy with Demi’s group Sivaspor.

7th time champion in overtime

As a result of the extra time, the champion in the Turkish Cup is determined as 6 times.

Prior to the Cup, Göztepe beat them 1-0 in the double-match final of the 1968-1969 season and knocked them out 1-1 in overtime.

In the singles-game final, Trabzonspor beat Beşiktaş 2-0 in the 1983-1984 season, Galatasaray in the 1990-1991 season, MKE Ankaragücü 3-1, 1999-2000 in Galatasaray, Antalyaspor 5-2065-2003. , Fenerbahçe 3-2, 2006-2007 Beşiktaş again, this time Kayseri Erciyesspor 1-0, reached the cup in extra time.

In the 1995–1996 season, they played their first leg at Cadico in Galatasaray, where they beat Fenerbahce 1–0. Galatasaray, who scored 1 goal in the extension of the match, whose normal time was tied with a 1-0 lead at Fenerbahce, was able to win the cup with his advantage in the first match.

Ucatel kaisarispor could not finish

Standing with a successful performance in the Jirat Turkish Cup this season, Yucatel lost the cup to Kaysarispo in the final, where it surpassed tough opponents.

Artvin Hopaspor in the 3rd round of the Yukatel Kayserispor Cup, Alagöz Holding Iğdır FK in the 4th round and 68 Aksaray Belediyespor in the 5th round, then Fenerbahce in the last 16 rounds, Beşiktaş in the quarter-finals and semifinals. Went to the finals and got to the finals.

Great interest from the fans

Fans of both the teams showed the intensity of the debut match.

Fans of Kaysarispor and Sivaspor fill the stands reserved for them at the Atatুrk Olympic Stadium.

Meanwhile, national football team coach Stefan Kuntz watched the final with one of the legendary players of Croatian football, Dave Sukar, at the stadium.

Leave a Comment